Coming Soon

 

July Special

A Special Evening of Entertainment

Saturday 8th July 2017.
Come on down for a Karaoke Night with ‘Songs from the Shows’.
$5 entry, pay at the door and have a wonderful night of fun and entertainment.  

 

Let the Sunshine

“Let the Sunshine”

A satirical comedy, about not too friendly neighbours.
Written by David Williamson and directed by Tim Riessen

 

PERFORMANCE DATES

Thursday 17th August at 8.00pm
Friday 18th August at 8.00pm
Saturday 19th August at 8.00pm
Sunday 20th August Matinee at 2.00pm
Wednesday 23rd August at 8.00pm
Thursday 24th August at 8.00pm
Friday 25th August at 8.00pm
Saturday  26th August at 8.00pm

Bookings open on 17th July.

 

 

Pygmalion

Pygmalion

The classic play by George Bernard Shaw.

Directed by Jacob Turner.

PERFORMANCE DATES

Thursday 12th October at 8.00pm
Friday 13th October at 8.00pm
Saturday 14th October at 8.00pm
Sunday 15th October  Matinee at 2.00pm
Wednesday 18th October at 8.00pm
Thursday 19th October at 8.00pm
Friday 20th October at 8.00pm
Saturday 21st October at 8.00pm

Bookings open on 11th September.

 

 

The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer

Musical with music by Matthew Sklar and lyrics by Chad Beguelin.

 

The musical revolves around Robbie, who sings at weddings, his failed relationship with his former fiancée, and his romance with a new love, Julia.

Premiered on Broadway in 2006 and had several US tours starting in 2007. Nominated for the 2006 Tony Award for Best Musical.

 

PERFORMANCE DATES

November 23rd, 24th, 25th and 30th
December 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 7th, 8th and 9th