Current Production

See Below for Our Current Production

Greenwicks

“Greenwicks”

A modern day musical comedy set in a grocery store.
Written by by James Marzec and John McPherson.  Directed by John McPherson.

PERFORMANCE DATES

Wednesday 7th June at 8.00pm
Thursday 8th June at 8.00pm
Friday 9th June at 8.00pm
Saturday 10th June at 8.00pm
Wednesday 14th June at 8.00pm
Thursday 15th June at 8.00pm
Friday 16th June at 8.00pm
Saturday 17th June matinee at 2.00pm
Saturday 17th June at 8.00pm

Online bookings available and phone bookings open on the 22nd May

Grease

“Grease” – The High School Musical

By Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey.
Performed by the students of Mater Dei College.

 

PERFORMANCE DATES

Thursday 22nd June
Friday 23rd June
Saturday 24th June
Monday 26th June
Tuesday 27th June

All evening performances commence 7.30pm.  The matinee on Saturday 24th June commences 2.00pm.

This production is sold out for all performances.

.